top of page

Upcoming Shows

Mount Carmel Fest

Columbus Park 

2003 54th St, Kenosha, WI

Friday, July 12

5:00 - 6:30pm

Jonny Cab's

212 Burr Ridge Pkwy,

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Friday, July 19

5:00-7:00 (opening act)

Parlor Speakeasy at Primo

720 Milwaukee Ave,

Gurnee, IL

Saturday, July 20

7:00pm 

Bella Napoli

1540 N Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL

*TICKETED EVENT*

www.bellawoodfired.com/wine-dinner

Thursday, July 25

6:00pm

La Zingara

2300 E Rand Rd,

Arlington Heights, IL

Friday, July 26

6:30pm

The James

317 S 3rd St,

Geneva, IL

Friday, August 2

7:00pm

Villaggio

1242 W Lake St,

Roselle, IL 

Saturday, August 3

7:30pm

Jonny Cab's

212 Burr Ridge Pkwy,

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Friday, August 9

5:00-7:00 (opening act)

Aliano's

310 N River St,

East Dundee, IL

Saturday, August 10

7:00pm

The James

317 S 3rd St,

Geneva, IL

Friday, August 16

7:00pm

Broken Earth Winery

219 Robert Parker Coffin Rd, Long Grove, IL

Saturday, August 17

7:30pm

ZaZa's Tavola Italiana

5047 N Shoreline Rd, Barrington, IL

Thursday, August 22

7:30pm

Palm Court

1912 N Arlington Heights Rd, Arlington Heights, IL

Friday, August 23

7:30pm

Parlor Speakeasy

720 Milwaukee Ave,

Gurnee, IL

Saturday, August 24

7:00pm

Bella Napoli

1540 N Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL

Friday, August 30

7:00pm

The James

317 S 3rd St,

Geneva, IL

Saturday, August 31

7:00pm

Fat Ricky's

646 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL

Friday, September 6

6:30pm

The James

317 S 3rd St,

Geneva, IL

Friday, September 13

7:00pm

FoxFire

17 W State St,

Geneva, IL

Saturday, September 14

7:00pm

Parlor Speakeasy at Primo

720 Milwaukee Ave,

Gurnee, IL

Friday, September 20

7:00pm

The Wine Exchange

1 Illinois St # 140,

St. Charles, IL

Saturday, September 21

6:00pm

The Palm Court

1912 N Arlington Heights Rd, Arlington Heights, IL

Friday, October 11

7:30pm

Villaggio

1242 W Lake St,

Roselle, IL

Saturday, October 12

7:30pm

Parlor Speakeasy at Primo

720 Milwaukee Ave,

Gurnee, IL 

Friday, October 18

7:00pm

bottom of page